State Polo Tournament

The Thangmeiband Polo Team won the 12th Women State Polo Tour Championship today. The final match was played between the Thangmeiband Polo Team and K&M Riding Memorial School. After playing 4 chukkers, the Thangmeiband Polo Team score 6 goals while the K&M Riding Memorial School remained nil and claimed the Championship trophy.

In the ongoing 33rd Men’s State Polo Tournament organized by the All Manipur Polo Association at Mapal Kangjeibung, the Manipur Police Sport Club team B and X-Polo Club entered quarter final today.

(Next News) »

Related News

  • Neroca FC champion 61st Sir Churachand Singh KCSI-CBE Memorial Invitation Football Tournament 2019
  • Manipur beats England in Polo
  • Quess coach confident to win NEROCA
  • Manipur CM urges for unity
  • State judokas Tababi Devi and hockey umpire Napeolan in Summer Youth Olympic Games 2018
  • 1st North East Olympic Games in Manipur gets boosted by Karate Contribution of Rs 2 Lakhs
  • U-17 FC Imphal City team leaves Imphal
  • Spaniard coach sees NE Boys in future Indian team
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    error: Content is protected !!