Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017

Mintuchandra 74 run knock helped Royal Eleven Youngsters beat Thangmeiband Athletic Union by 62 runs in the 1st MCA T-20 Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017 played at Luwangpokpa Cricket Stadium. Taking the crease after winning the toss, Reyoungster rode on Mintuchandra who stroked 74 runs from 58 balls to put up 132 runs for 8 wicket from 20 overs. Jayenta and Guniram contributed 15 and 11 runs respectively. Thangmeiband bowler Pritam claimed a hattrick while Chitranjan fetch 2 wicket, Tennyson and Kabir claimed a wicket each. In reply, Sinet batted his heartRead More