#MCA-T-20 Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017#manipurcricket#cricket


THAU win over RRCC by 8 wickets; MCA-T-20 Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017

Jelson Singh unbeaten 29 runs knock guided Thangmeiband Athletic Union with 8 wickets victory over RRCC Churchandpur in the 1st MCA- T-20 Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017 played at Luwangpokpa Cricket Stadium. In a low scoring match, RRCC batsman a harrowing time managing the medium pace attack of Thangmeiband team, managing just a paltry total of 78 runs for 10 wickets from 19.2 over. Haokalen got 27 runs while Hengjothnang made 10 runs among the top run getter. Leading the pace attack for Thangmeiband was Pritam Singh who claimed 5 wickets whileRead More

error: Content is protected !!