Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017

Champ Khagempalli bring up 3 runs win over Cyclone Thangmeiband in the MCA-T-20 Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017 played at Luwangpokpa Cricket Stadium. Champ Khagempalli made 107 runs for 9 wicket from 20 over with Alai contributing 23 runs while Bonny supported him from the other end with 21 runs. Cyclone Thangmeiband bowler Ronald and Jempu claimed a hattrick while Akshaykumar chip in with one wicket. In reply, Cyclone Thangmeiband could muster to make 104 runs for 9 wicket from 20 overs. Akshaykumar and Nar Singh made identical 23 runs but failedRead More