PTRC Patsoi  win over Champ Khagempalli; 1st MCA-T-20 Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017

PTRC Patsoi record seven run win over Champ Khagempalli in the 1st MCA-T-20 Luwangpokpa Trophy 2017 played at Luwangpokpa Cricket Stadium. PTRC Patsoi winning the toss, elected to bat first where Sammer steadied the inning with an unbeaten 37 runs from 23 ball along with Rex who contributed an unbeaten 13 runs to put his team total to 115 run for 5 wicket from 20 overs. Bidash hits 19 runs while Nickol got 18 runs. Sultan was the most successful bowler for Champ, bagging 3 wicket while Kenedy pick up 1Read More

error: Content is protected !!