Financial Committee members elected


Members of the three financial committees of the Manipur Legislative Assembly was declared elected for the Financial Year, 2017-2018.

It was stated in the bulletin part-II released by M. Ramani Devi, Secretary Manipur Legislative Assembly, today.

For the committee on Public Accounts, Kshetrimayum Biren Singh, Yengkhom Surchandra Singh, D.D. Thaisii, Samuel Jendai Kamei, Khumukcham Joykisan Singh, Md. Abdul Nasir and Okram Henry Singh were elected.

Ak. Mirabai Devi, Md. Fajur Rehim, Oinam Lukhoi Singh, N. Indrajit, Ashab Uddin, Lourembam Rameshwor Meetei and Surjakumar Okram were elected as members for committee on Estimates.

Also Read:  Nemcha inaugurates Common Facility Centre

And for committee on Public Undertakings Keisham Meghachandra Singh, Paonam Brojen Singh, Rajkumar Imo Singh, Sapam Ranjan Singh, Thokchom Satyabrata Singh, Alfred Kanngarm Arthur and Heikham Dingo Singh were in the list of members.

All together 21 members were elected for the three financial committees.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content Protected!