Super Division Football League 2017

NC Club, Khonghampat claimed the champion title of the 18th Birendra Singh Memorial Super Division Football League 2017 played at SKYC ground, Sekmai.
NC Club finished the league with 16 point while Birchandra Memorial Sporting Club finished runners up with 11 point in the league.
In the last league match, Youth Development Organisation blanked host SKYC Sekmai by 4-0 goals.  A.Kambir scored twice while E.Joykishan and N.Chinglensana fetch a goal each.
Imphal East League: XI Star Sporting Union beat UPSA Pukhao by 2-0 goals. N.Binod Khana and W.Bisheswor pick up a goal each. In another match, NIVSO Keibi hold UPAA Kiyamgei by 1-1 goals to share a point each. Md.Seraj fetch the opening goal for NIVSO while UPAA fetch the equaliser through Santanu.
Also Read:  Bihar, Haryana Schools win big in Under 17 Girls Subroto Cup


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content Protected!