First Division Football


ABA Khetrigao hold on PRYA by 1-1 goals draw in the M.Ibobi Memorial First Division Football League Tournament 2017 played at ABA Ground, Imphal East. Jackson scored the opening goal for PRYA team in the 24 minute and later Jahir Khan fetch the equaliser for ABA team in the 75 minute to share a point each. USA Khurai and PYA Kairang had a goaless draw, to share a point as well.

Also Read:  Thang-Ta to be developed as traditional sports under Khelo India Scheme


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content Protected!