2 Manipur cops to receive Police Medal for Gallantry


Pothashang News Service: Imphal, January 26, 2020: Inspector B Lunthang Vaiphei will receive 4th Bar to Police Medal for Gallantry (PMG) and havildar Md Samadur Rahaman will be given PMG on the occasion of Republic Day 2020.

President’s police medal for distinguished service will be given to havildar Sambulal Pradhan of police headquarters, Imphal.

Police medal for meritorious service will be received by Lunsieh Kipgen , IGP (Zone-II), Imphal; Thokchom Manihar Singh, inspector, Imphal West; NG Anthony Suresh, officer in-charge, Churachandpur police station; L Debananda Singh, sub-inspector, CID (SB) Imphal; Khaikhojam Thahgen, subedar, 1st IRB Churachandpur; Md Lal Mohammad, havildar, MPTC, Pangei, Imphal East and Wangkheirakpam Robindro Singh, havildar, 6th IRB Pangei

Also Read:  Cancellation of Class X, XII exams discussed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content Protected!